Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Martin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anna Thomas

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff in this office is always so kind, understanding, thorough, and helpful when I call. Everything is handled without delay every time. I’ve had a super pleasant encounter every time over the years and there’s patience when explaining things to the everyday person. Definitely recommend Brad Martin and his team."

Betsy Anderson

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy and accurate help when I needed it."

Christopher Martin

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were in a bind looking for affordable insurance rates.for our home. After going back and forth between mortgage company and lender with a million questions unanswered we gave Brad a call!!! Everything we had been trying to get answered was taken care of in a matter of minutes. Not only did he find us an incredible rate but then he and his office Staff handled everything else as well so no more pressure for us!!! I seriously don't know what I would have done without him. We ended up putting 2 of our vehicles on the policy as well and that saved us even more money!!! I wouldn't recommend anyone else!!!"

Megan Szymanski

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is always very helpful anytime I call. I get the best service and couldn’t ask for a better company to go through. Thank you for your hospitality 😀"

Erica Darknell

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad's great so is Brandy @ his office!! As far as customer service state farm has great people. But when it comes to claims, lifetime medical isn't lifetime :/ after 2yrs they cut my meds and doctors I still need 2.5 yrs later and will need for many yrs to come very disappointed n claims"

Jennifer Bogel

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad is the man! I never thought it would be that simple to set up car and life insurance. I was paying way to much at progressive ! Brad saved me 75$ and got me 2X the coverage. Don't waste your time go see brad first."

Keven McKee

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"If your looking for an insurance agent, with morals integrity and honesty. Look no further. His staff is a step above the rest. Brad is active in the office and answers the phone to help. Not just a desk agent."

Daniel Smith

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was absolutely amazing! She made sure to go thru every detail of my new policies! She has been an absolute pleasure to work with! Thanks for the awesome rates and services! 😊"

Dustin Rabadue

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent! Easy to do business with and reasonable pricing!"

Indi

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is our hope that we never have to make a claim for our insurance. However, when we do it helps to have an agent and his team that is there foe you every step of the way. Brad, Brandy (and claim agents) have been THE BEST in our time of need. I am so happy to have switched to them recently. Not only am I getting better rates I am getting the one on one personal assistance that I would not have with those internet insurance groups. I highly recommend Brad Martin State Farm Agent for all of your insurance needs!"

Swerv Williams

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow just wow! Mike was my agent one of the best agents I've ever talked with! Please Brad if you can (Mike) this one here definitely deserves a pat on the back! Absolutely amazing quote! Was very patient (because I had lots of questions)! I'm just absolutely thankful! Huge Money Saver! Even through this Pandemic of hard time! I hands down recommend you contact this car insurance company! So very thankful! You ( Mike ) saved me Hundreds by switching to State Farm!"

Lisa Poole

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever"

Tracy McMartin

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brad is the best! He is caring and very professional."

Eddie Cantu

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brad and his staff have shown me how painless and professional the “shopping around” experience is supposed to go. I would highly suggest giving his agency a shot before signing on elsewhere!"

Lauren Howard

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brad Martin is a family man who cares. He will take good care of you. Go to him for swift one-on-one service with a personal touch."

Ryan Metzler

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team are very quick to respond to any needs you may have. They give you personal attention that is missing these days!! I could not recommend enough!!"

John

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a rental policy through this office. Brad and his team were professional and helped me out immediately. Great experience!"

William Graham

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent to work with. Brad has not only helped me with setting up my business insurance with a different agency due to Sate Farm rules, he also set me up with life insurance policies that will ensure my wife and daughter will be taken care of by him personally in the event of my death. Brad is willing to take the time to investigate questions that I have and responds with in a day to messages. I will continue to work with Brad Martin in the future when my business passes the time threshold for State Farm to insure."

Chelsey Dobyne

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best staff and the best service!"

Jacob Bennett

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond and very knowledgeable about changes in insurance law."

BScott B

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"In this day and age you want someone that you know on your side. So, when the world turns upside-down knowing you have an ace in the hole softens any crisis. Couple that with a trust that was built since childhood. You have a win-win for both parties. I can sleep a little bit easier at night knowing Brad Martin and State Farm is on watch."

Michael Pagels

August 1, 2020

4  out of  5
"Seem to be nice people. Get a great rate on my car insurance here with homeowners insurance included."

Nick “x8SOAR8x”

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with these guys. Very friendly"

Jane Balakovich

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome great service and they explain everything about insurance in detail"

Laurie Bush

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brad is knowledgeable, committed and has the kind of character you can trust with some of the most important things in your life, Family, Home, Life."