Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Curtis Woods

Curtis Woods

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Woods
"Great group of people. Worked very hard to get the coverage I needed at an affordable premium. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Veronica

Veronica

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica
"Brad helped me after my previous insurance company dropped me out of nowhere. He was quick and efficient. He even got me better coverage and better rates than I've ever had. Highly recommend him and State Farm"
Profile photo of Rob Court

Rob Court

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Court
"Brad and Brandi are always very helpful with whatever Insurance questions I have"
Profile photo of Alyssa Owens

Alyssa Owens

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Owens
"Brad Martin State Farm in Auburn is a great company to insure with not only are the prices reasonable the customer service is excellent! Everyone who works at this location goes above and beyond to make their customers happy. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness."
Profile photo of Kyle Mcbride

Kyle Mcbride

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Mcbride
"The people are very friendly and very helpful. I've never had a better experience!"
Profile photo of Amie Starkweather

Amie Starkweather

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Starkweather
"Brad and his team are great people!! They are super kind and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Scott Lippoldt

Scott Lippoldt

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lippoldt
"Within minutes of sitting down and talking with Brad, I knew he was the insurance agent for me. I so appreciate that he took the time to explain all the aspects of the different policies and that, regardless of which company I decided to go with, that he wanted me to be able to make an informed decision. I am very happy I chose to become a new State Farm Insurance policyholder!"
Profile photo of Rayanne Leppek

Rayanne Leppek

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rayanne Leppek
"Shopping around for car insurance can be stressful, Brad at State Farm in Auburn made it easy. He contacted me and had everything set up up and waiting for me when I came in, allI had to do was sign a few papers . From the minute I walked into the office he made me feel comfortable. Thank you Brad for making getting me hooked up with the best deal for my truck and car. If you need insurence I highly Recommend Brad at State Farm in Auburn Thanks Brad !!!!"
Profile photo of Dillon Weadock

Dillon Weadock

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Weadock
"Great experience got me the best deal amazing experience dealing with them"
Profile photo of Amber Redmond

Amber Redmond

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Redmond
"Brad has provided our business and personal with the BEST costumer service we have ever experienced regarding insurance. His personalized touch and ambition to make sure we have exactly what we needed all the way around made it an easy decision to switch all of our insurances to State Farm with him! We loved our service and we have the best (and most affordable) coverage we’ve ever had! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jakob Bellon

Jakob Bellon

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jakob Bellon
"Brad has been great to work with. Explains the details for any questions I have had in a way that is understandable and concise."
Profile photo of Fabian Gonzalez

Fabian Gonzalez

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Gonzalez
"Best insurance agent I’ve worked with"
Profile photo of Gavin Butler

Gavin Butler

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Butler
"We’re new customers to Brad, we live in another state and had to get some policies in Michigan for a lake place. Only talked to Brad over the phone and never actually met in person. Brad certainly didn’t treat us or act like we’ve never met, quite the opposite. Brad handled everything for us extremely fast and was very professional. Highly recommend Brad Martin!"
Profile photo of Tammie Weidner

Tammie Weidner

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Weidner
"I am very pleased with State Farm. Michelle was thorough, easy to work with and very friendly. On top of that, she saved us a bundle! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jonathan VanTol

Jonathan VanTol

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan VanTol
"Knowledgeable and caring agency"
Profile photo of Ellie Potts

Ellie Potts

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Potts
"I was able to save $150 a month by switching from progressive, and my coverage is much better. Customer service was great also. I wish I had switched to someone local a long time ago."
Profile photo of Francine Armstrong

Francine Armstrong

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francine Armstrong
"Very helpful and friendly! Michelle helped make the process really easy."
Profile photo of Jessalie Flores

Jessalie Flores

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessalie Flores
"Brad and Michelle were very helpful. I highly recommend seeing them for any questions or concerns regarding your policy!"
Profile photo of Steve and Tammy Webb

Steve and Tammy Webb

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve and Tammy Webb
"Brad and Michelle were very helpful in finding me the most comprehensive auto and renters coverages at the lowest premiums. I would strongly recommend their expertise!"
Profile photo of koren grein

koren grein

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by koren grein
"New lady Michelle is awesome! I've been with Brad Martin for a few years now. I am never disappointed. It's nice to have an auto insurance company treat you like a person and not just a policy number. You guys are always appreciated! THANK YOU!!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Lewis

Amy Lewis

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lewis
"Brad has been very helpful with transitioning from another agency. He walked me though everything. I would recommend him highly."
Profile photo of Tracie Howard

Tracie Howard

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Howard
"Great staff and very helpful with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joe Reyes

Joe Reyes

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Reyes
"Brad took time to explain my policy and educate me further on how everything works"
Profile photo of Anna Thomas

Anna Thomas

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Thomas
"Staff in this office is always so kind, understanding, thorough, and helpful when I call. Everything is handled without delay every time. I’ve had a super pleasant encounter every time over the years and there’s patience when explaining things to the everyday person. Definitely recommend Brad Martin and his team."
Profile photo of Betsy Anderson

Betsy Anderson

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Anderson
"Quick, easy and accurate help when I needed it."